I have the Best Boss Ever

leaderI have such a great Leader, I don’t even hardly know how to act! I find that she is compassionate, funny, reliable, does her job well and makes everyone around her feel like secure in their own job as well. I don’t know that I have ever had such a great Leader before. I am so thankful and probably more grateful after enduring Sheila and then Jeane. There is a Huge difference in working for someone who is secure in their job and someone who is insecure! And then there is the side of her that is so very good to David. Yesterday I had to have David brought to the office because Michael had piano lessons. Allie came up and started a game of cards with David! He loved that. So did I. I am blessed with so much at my present job and I am so very grateful to God for opening this opportunity to me. I came into this job hurt and disillusioned but now I am doing what I do well and have a great group of people to work with.allie 1 There are blessing all around us, we just have to be willing to look for them and sometimes a change is required of us.  I hated leaving my old job, I really loved working for the Dr but I must say that this move was a very good move for me and has been full of blessing and joy all along the way. God is wonderful, even when things are hard He always comes through. I can trust Him with every detail of my life knowing He has everything under control even when it feels like He isn’t paying attention! allie 2 allie 3

5 thoughts on “I have the Best Boss Ever

  1. So very happy for you! Thank you for the reminder to remain faithful and He is in control and knows what is best for us. Love, Kellie Rarick

Leave a Reply

