40 days of prayer and 28 day boot camp start tomorrow

I already know some of what God wants me to circle in prayer. I know that Stephanie and Corbin are definitely on my list as is Charlie and his job. He is in a highly stressful work place right now. He is very good at what he does but he can always use divine direction in dealing with the situations that come up daily. I feel that God is going to give me more to circle in prayer and some I will be circling in Praise. I know the promise for David to be in his right mind is still an active promise, this is one that I will be circling in praise, this is a promise that is already done in the Spirit realm, just waiting on the manifestation in the physical realm. There is more but that is yet to be revealed. I am excited about what is going to happen in the lives of those who are joining with me on the venture and what is going to happen in my own life.

28 day boot Camp also begins tomorrow, this is a clean eating venture that I am embarking on, using the Arbonne products and boot camp protocol. I know this is going to make a huge difference in how I feel and I will have more energy.

So we start tomorrow, looking forward to reporting the testimonies as we go.
Isaiah 43:19 is my scripture for at least the next 40 days, maybe for the year!

2 thoughts on “40 days of prayer and 28 day boot camp start tomorrow

    • Thanks Carol, feels good to be intentional and not just random. Not that the random prayers are not powerful to, but this is bigger!

Leave a Reply

