Christmas was a great day

Family time playing games and laughing!

Family time playing games and laughing!

Papa and Kelly Ann

Papa and Kelly Ann

Charlie got me a new Kitchen Aid Mixer for Christmas! I have wanted one of these for 26 years!

Charlie got me a new Kitchen Aid Mixer for Christmas! I have wanted one of these for 26 years!

Mema doing her best to make me cry! She says the nicest things about me!

Mema doing her best to make me cry! She says the nicest things about me!

Charlie got Mema a new wig for Christmas!

Charlie got Mema a new wig for Christmas!

Papa giving Charlie his gifts that just kept coming and coming! Charlie came away with the big Haul!

Papa giving Charlie his gifts that just kept coming and coming! Charlie came away with the big Haul!

Stephanie with a picture of her gift from Corbin, it was to big to wrap!

Stephanie with a picture of her gift from Corbin, it was to big to wrap!

Corbin and Stephanie

Corbin and Stephanie

Michael

Michael

David

David

Mema and Papa

Mema and Papa

Charlie and David

Charlie and David

Papa and Holly

Papa and Holly

We had most of the children home and my mom and dad were with us as well. I love having my family around me! We didn’t do anything big just spent time together talking playing games, eating, eating and eating!

2 thoughts on “Christmas was a great day

Leave a Reply

