Things are going well and moving at lightening speed!

Kelly is graduating next weekend from High School! How did that happen? How did she grow up so quickly and where was I while it was happening? She has been the light of my world and now she is going to be gone! I am soooo proud of the young lady she has become. I know that God has amazing plans for her life.

Tonight I am going to see my husband and daughter in a play at the Coleman Theatre in Miami OK. They are in “Little Shop of Horrors” stupidist play written possibly, but they have had fun with it. I am taking my future daughter-in-law, April, with me. My son, Kevin, is on tour with Heartsong so he won’t be with us…gives me time to build my own relationship with her!
It will be fun to spend some time with her!

I will try to get on here more faithfully, see ya all later!

Leave a Reply

