sick sick sick

that is what I have been for the last two days! dizzy, upset stomach, headache, just basically not feeling good. I have slept most of the last two days away. I am still not up to snuff, in fact I have been sitting up in a chair and am finding myself once again fighting this dizziness again. FRUSTRATING! But I do work for a Dr and that does come in handy. His nurse called me in some anti nausea meds tody. I am sure that by tomorrow this bug will be out of my system…at least I am truly hopeful! Uhggg I think I will go lay down again.

One thought on “sick sick sick

Leave a Reply

