Pee or not to Pee


 
 
      I   have a job. 
        I
       work, they pay me. 
        

 
        pay my taxes & the government 
         
        
         distributes
 
       my taxes as it sees fit. 
         
      
        In

        order to get that paycheck, in my case,
        
        I
 am 
        required to pass a random urine test 
         (with
 
         which I have no problem). 
What
 
         I do have a problem with is the distribution
         
         of
 my 
         taxes to people who don’t have to pass a urine
 test.
  So,
         heres the deal        Shouldn’t
        one have to pass a urine test to get a welfare
 check 
         
         because
 
         I have to pass one to earn it for them?
         
       Please

        understand, I  have no problem with
         
        helping
 
         people get back on their feet.  
         
I
 do, on the other hand, have a problem with helping
 someone sitting 
       
       on
 
        their butt – doing drugs while I work. 
        Can
         you imagine how much money each state 
         
         would
 
         save if people had to pass a urine test
         
       to

         get a public assistance check? 
         
        

      guess we could call  the  program
        
         “URINE 
 
        OR YOU’RE OUT”!        
                
             
         Something
          has to change in this country – AND 
SOON!
     
         Just a thought, but all politicians 
        
         should
       have to pass a urine test too!

this was sent to me in an email and I liked it’s message so much I put it on my blog!

One thought on “Pee or not to Pee

  1. I think that is a wonderful idea, especially the politician. With some of those decisions, they have to be on something.

Leave a Reply

