officially turned in my notice yesterday

I now only have 3 wks left at the health system I currently work for. I am going to take a few days off before starting at the new office. Charlie is going to get his license to preach April 26th in Wichita, we have Easter to get ready for and there are a ton of details to be taken care of for that. I will be able to help with all that if I am not working. Soooo that is the plan. I have to get Stephanies graduation notices out and Michaels as well. He needs to get his senior pics done to, haven’t decided what we are going to do about those yet. Really should have had it taken care of by now, oh well.

As for work I am ready to get on with the move and all that. I think it is going to be a good thing for all of us.

I started the hcg again. This will be my fourth round. I have been able to keep off the weight I have lost. It is really nice to know that this time I will be able to maintain the weight loss. I am hoping to lose another 30#’s so I will have at least one more round after this one.

Well I really don’t have much to talk about today, but wanted to touch base with my blog readers. Thanks for reading and taking an interest in my life!

2 thoughts on “officially turned in my notice yesterday

  1. Busy little bee you are.

    How much weight have you lost, total?

    Would you believe we STILL haven’t had my Mike’s senior pics done yet? It’s actually his own fault. He kept making every excuse in the book at the time, and I finally realized he just didn’t want to get them taken. He has always been uncomfortable being photographed and critical of himself in pics. Now, I wish I would’ve pushed harder to get those pics taken- with him leaving for the Army at the end of April.

    Love you!

  2. So glad to hear about your life. Thank you. I am doing well. I am working at the Bears in Holler. Love it please pray God’s will. Had problems with Wayne lead at Toy Store pretty much calling me a liar. Think I told you. Really like my lead & a sweet lady named Leigh that lost her husband to Pancreas Cancer like Nancy. We all work well as team. Also Cora Beth my lead & Leigh & another gentlemen Bill are all Christians & Cora Beth said she is going to try to get us off different Sundays. Right now it’s Thurs through Sun. we work. Miss you. Speak of you to others in how wise you are & sopportive. Love you very much. Daddy is a little better. Heart Dr. said he was fine about circulation. Hip another story. Goes back for that. No infection so may mean surgery. Please pray for that. Land is still tied up for another month. Very down about that. Talk to you later. Go to Dentist for deep cleaning for two days Tues & Wed. Never heard of this little scared. Found by x-ray last yr. & insurance ran out.

Leave a Reply

