2011 blizzard

my car is covered and the snow is a foot deep in the driveway. Not going anywhere for awhile! This is the biggest snow since 1912 for our area. We have had big snow storms that were close to this in 2000 and 2002 I think they said. The frigid temps are the concern now.

So what to do with all this time at home…hmmmm, I really should clean this house, finish the laundry, but what I want to do is some scrapbooking! Haven’t had  the time for so long that I don’t know if I can even remember how to use some of my tools! So what I will do is clean up a little bit start another load of laundry and jump into some scrapping! Yea that is my plan for today. What are your plans?

4 thoughts on “2011 blizzard

    • it will come soon my friend, I got some scrapbooking done today, as well as laundry, and part of the house cleaned. Not a bad day!

Leave a Reply

