there are things I don’t understand

my son was kicked out of the school play, he had taken a part in the church christmas program and it is was considered a conflict of interest with the school play. Now the school play is this week and the church Christmas program isn’t until next month, practices have started but workable with school activities. I don’t get it? Do you? He missed practice on Sat, because he was at a college days event. I don’t know about you but I find this whole thing just a bit over the top. He was in the chorus, didn’t have a speaking part and obviously wasn’t a very important part of the chorus if he could be kicked out the day before performances start. I think possibly they just didn’t want him involved. Their loss our gain.

We are going to be in the Christmas production with Miami First Assembly this year. We are doing “The Gospel According to Scrooge” there are a lot of people in this production and the costuming is amazing! The set is great and the fun is non stop! We are having a ball!! Been a long time since we have been in a production this big as a family. The show dates are Dec. 9 – 12th! Come out and enjoy the show!

I have been doing the hcG protocol. These are my results so far.

I started this in August 2010                                                                                                                                                                                                                 This is after the first round of hcG! It is getting hard to find clothes to wear! I am wearing a size 10 dress now and my size 14 pants are huge on me. My scrubs are all to big and I am trying to decide if I am going to buy more or just go with everyday clothes all the time for work. Cool problem to have!

One thought on “there are things I don’t understand

  1. Tell Mike to hang in there, only six more months of school and it is all over… onto bigger and better things.
    And the play… wish we had a big budget…and I am looking forward to it.

    And the weight, well I found your weight hanging around my house wanting to come in and join our family. I rebuked it in Jesus name and you know what the word says it will go back to where it came from so you might want to keep your eyes out, it will jump on you in a heartbeat!! 🙂
    I am so proud of you and Charlie with your willpower! You both are doing awesome!

Leave a Reply

