ok so perhaps I am nuts…

I certainly feel like I am on a regular basis! I never know how I am going to react to anything that happens! What happened to the girl who always had the “do I look like I care” attitude toward all the crap that the enemy would throw my way? Now I sometimes have that attitude and others I will disolve into a puddle of tears! My husband, bless his heart, is not accustomed to this! I don’t cry easily…well I didn’t use to!  Now, he never knows what he is going to find at the end of the day. My parents, friends, family all are worried about me because I am totally out of character. But I am here to tell you all that I am going to be fine! I may not be normal or even stable at times, but I am going to be fine. The word tells me that God is my rock, my defense and my hiding place. I have spent a lot of time just hiding in Him. Trials and pain are all part of growing and I am definately growing. Perhaps this whole thing will make me more sensitive to the needs around me…and then again who knows 🙂 I still have my humor and it does peak out of the dark clouds from time to time. I just have to trust God for the rest. pray for me when you think of me, please don’t worry about me I am in the hands of our loving God.

One thought on “ok so perhaps I am nuts…

  1. You know I am praying. This to will pass. God is in control. He has a plan.Love you very much. See you sometime Fri. Will be at Daddy’s early Fri. morning sometime.

Leave a Reply

