happy dance is in order again

I was soooo happy to hear that Stacy decided to accept the position of OC in our office! I have asked her, begged her, guilted her in every way I can think of to get her to take the position, and Friday she accepted it! Of course they had to give her some incentive and they did, I don’t know what all it entailed but I really don’t care. I am just so happy to have a christian (a real one) to work with.  God is so faithful and I am so happy to be able to once again enjoy my job!

Michael and Kelly are gone to camp this week, I am praying that they have a wonderful time and that their lives are touched by the hand of God in a life changing way!

A friends mom died today, such a sad day for the family. She was right the with Lord though and ready to go. The loss of a loved one is never an easy thing.

Stephanie did great this last semester and was put on the Deans honor roll! Fantastic job Stephanie!! Kelly also finished this last semester witha  4.0. She is doing very well in school as well.

Life just keeps going on even when we have loss and when we have joy!

Leave a Reply

