fun time scrapping this weekend

I made two cards and a gift bag with card for a baby shower! I had a good time it has been ages since I have had time to do anything like this. I really have to make time for this kind of stuff I enjoy it so much. Of course my house is still a mess! Priorities, though, right!

One thought on “fun time scrapping this weekend

  1. You are so talented. They were going to make baskets down here & I remembered how stressed I got doing my only one basket at home. No way! I am so glad Holly is alright. I have to read your blog to see if you are alive & well or not well. Miss you. Did I make you feel guilty to write me hope so! Love you very much Carol

Leave a Reply

