Things are pretty much the same…

makes you wonder how long does it take to get anything done? Does it have to take months? I don’t know the answers to my own questions, which makes sense right? I am the one asking them. Our OC is still employed and still trying her best to be nice, she isn’t going to last long with that though, it is very hard to maintain nice when you are mean on the inside! But for now things are going fine. I don’t talk much, just do my job and stay out of her way as much as possible.

I did get a phone call from my personal Dr this week. It seems my mamogram came back with 2 suspicious spots on my right breast. I was actually supposed to go in today for a diagnostic mamo, but I called and rescheduled for next wednesday. I’m not to worried about it. I have had cysts in the past and that is probably all this is. My cousin, Booth, prayed for me last night, the sweetest prayer asking Jesus to heal me. I have this peace that is all the way to my core.

What do people do who live life without our Lord and Savior? He is everything to me, my provider, defender, healer, friend, encourager, savior, protector, He is EVERYTHING! I love Him with all I have! No matter what the world, enemy, people, whoever throws my way I know that He is going to be there to deal with it for or with me, depending on how He chooses to let it happen, but no matter I know that He is there and always will be.

So whatever happens in this job situation or with my children, my health, marriage, church, family, whatever is coming down the pike there is no fear! What a wonderful blessing being a child of God almighty is!

Leave a Reply

