Touch me not…

I will start with work, our OC was very very nice this week she couldn’t do enough to help. Weird huh? I found out today she is not allowed to write me up, correct me or tell me what to do. If she has a problem with me or one other girl at work she has to go through the doctors! Wow! God does take good care of me!

Holly is loving her job cleaning houses, and is moving in with a group a girls in a couple of weeks, she is very excited!
Kevin worked this week but is again laid off. Michael and Kelly are back in the swing of things at school, and Stephanie is working hard at college, David Is back in his routine and loving being back to normal. I am getting my hair cut and high lighted tomorrow! Yea!!!! Charlie is working hard to get jobs for his crews at work the competition is tough! God is blessing and we are doing great…

Leave a Reply

