Happy New Year

We are blessed as we go into this néw year! My brother and his family are all safe after a fire at their home this last week. I thank God for His hand of protection on them! The house is a mess for sure but they will be able to recover.

We are spending new years with my
mom and dad, playing games and just enjoying being together, nothing like being with family!

Haven’t heard anything about work or what is happening with our office manager. I am looking into another job just in case they keep her on staff, no sense waiting for more abuse 🙂 It is all in God’s hands and very capable hands they are. He directs my steps and He is my defence!

By the way the play went very well last week I was very pleased with my cast! They were AWSOME!

Leave a Reply

