HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

We are heading to Branson to spend the day with family! There are going to be 23 of us there and I am really looking forward to getting to spend time with everyone. All of my children get to be with us, we thought Holly may have to work and not get to be with us this year. But she is off tonight and dosn’t have to be back until Friday night. Haven’t had Thanksgiving at a restaurant in many years, I have cooked this meal for so many years that it is weird to not be home! My mom let me know that I needed this break and that it was time to take it, and sooooo I listened and off we go to Branson.  I hope that all is well with all of my 3 readers this Thanksgiving and that it is blessed by the presence of Jesus in every way.

Leave a Reply

