Am I getting the job? hmmmmmm

interviewWell I have now had my interview…so what is the decision? I don’t know yet! There was a more qualified applicant that was interviewed and she looks to be a good fit for our office, so where does that leave me you ask? That leaves me in a place of great favor, as the doctors are discussing “creating” a new position for me. They have been very pleased with my work and God has been faithful to me in every way. So now I wait for the verdict and hopefully I will be offered my new position soon.  I am expected to learn EVERY aspect of running the practice, so that whenever someone is gone I can step in and do the job on the non-clinical side.  This suits me very well. Isn’t it cool how God places us in the place that we fit the best when we allow Him to make the decisions? So I still don’t know “anything”, yet I know enough.  I am looking forward to the job, whatever the title is….

VICTORY IN

2009

Leave a Reply

