My son won first place in OK for guitar solo

kevinWe are soooo proud of him! He worked very hard to learn this song and he did an amazing job! He had no idea that he had won!  What a surprise for him when they announced that he was the winner of the merit award…now we go to nationals in Florida come August, I truly believe he has the potential to take nationals as well! We will see what happens on this front!  He would have loved it if they would have had a comedy option at Fine Arts this year! I don’t know that I could have taken that though, as I seem to be his favorite subject!!

VICTORY IN 2009~

2 thoughts on “My son won first place in OK for guitar solo

Leave a Reply

