what all is going on?

Work, sleep, laundry, cooking, cleaning house, the usual! I have discovered this last few weeks just how wonderful myimg001 husband is! I had no idea the jerks that are out there! Not all men love and cherish their wives! Not all men help around the house and treat their wife like she is the most precious person in the world…and well Charlie dosn’t “always” do everything right, but, honey, he is very close to being perfect compared to the beasts that are out there! Nothing like putting things into perspective! He helps me with the above mentioned chores, he listens when I talk to him and can even repeat it back to me most of the time, I would say at least 75% of the time anyway! I am so thankful that I have a husband that is such a rare jewel of a man! Ladies if you are not married, don’t settle for just anyone just so you can get married the heartache is enormous and sooooo not worth it!

One thought on “what all is going on?

Leave a Reply

