family time, laughter rules the evening~

We had a great time this evening! Kevin is in a murder mystery dinner theatre, and we went to see it tonight. He did a great job and we really enjoyed our time. Lots of laughter before and during the play! We sat with two of my favorite people, Sue and Rhonda! What a hoot! If you haven’t had a chance to hear Sue tell her story of how she broke her wrist make sure you ask her when you see her, if you know her of course!  There were 6 of us who went tonight, Charlie and I, David, Kelly, Holly and her boyfriend Aaron. Afterwords we came to the house and played a game called take two until we were all so tired we could barely keep our eyes open…okay Charlie and I could barely keep our eyes open! aaron

For those of you who do not know Aaron here is a picture of this young man that has captured the heart and attention of my daughter. I took some pictures of them at the table that were really cute but I don’t know yet how to get them from my phone to my computer!  I took this one from Aarons facebook page!  He is a sweetie and we are really enjoying getting to know him, make fun of him and just generally abuse him at any given time! 

All in all it has been a very good week and it ended with a great evening of fun! We really are blessed in every way!

~VICTORY IN 2009~

Leave a Reply

