Messages for Michael

Michael is getting to check out his dad’s and my blogs from MNTC! I don’t know how often he gets to do this but I am setting this up so that you can send him words of encouragement. I will be monitoring these and any that are inappropriate will be deleted. I don’t want him to lose this privaledge due to someone trying to be funny in a way that is inappropriate. I know that most of you will honor this…I also know there are those who will test me on this. If you do this you will be blocked from posting altogether.

Thanks to all of you who are praying for Michael, we appreciate and love you more than you know!

10 thoughts on “Messages for Michael

  1. You mean me, don’t you? I’m the one you expect to be inappropriate, right? Shame on you. I can be decent… sometimes.

    Hi, Michael!! Thinking of you often and lifting you up. Hang in there. We believe God is doing awesome things and will continue to do so.

  2. Hey Michael, Just want you to know we are proud of you. Aunt Heidi and I will continue praying that God continues to directs your steps. This isn’t an easy time in your life, but God will use this time to build you into a man he can use. Keep your eyes on him and he’ll finish the job. Hope to see you soon, Uncle Scott

  3. Hey I still haven’t finished the sign, where did all my free help go. Anyway I got rock put on it this week. In the words of our Sectional Presbyter “Submit to the process” God has us all in a process to refine us the problem is some of us choose not to submit. You are doing great, keep trying and keep up the good work.

  4. Hey Mike!!
    Keep up the work, we miss you and love you. Looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks, yep it will be here before you know it!!
    Hey, we need a drummer, you keeping yourself ready?

  5. Hey Michael we are all praying for you. I know you can do this. What an awesome man of God you are becoming we love and we miss you. Keep Truckin!

  6. Hey Michael,
    I have started working in the youth group at church and I am reminded of you each week as there is a young man that looks a lot like you. At least the way you did look with your hair long. Anyways, I pray for you when I see him, then I go over and deal with his group as they are a handfull. Love you bro. Talk to you later.
    Uncle Scott

  7. Hey Michael. We know this is a tough time for you and are keeping you in our prayers. You have Jesus in you and the Word says that “greater is He who is in you than he that is in the world”. There are alot of people praying for you. We believe you will come out on top of this with God’s help. We love you. Russ and Tara

  8. Love you tons Michael. Can’t wait to see you at Thanksgiving. Sierra got hit smack in the nose with a softball! Yep, you know it did, it broke her nose. It’s not crooked though. Thank goodness. That would sure be funny to look at. 🙂 The bruising is starting to go away, it’s been a week now. She had two seriously black eyes!! I’ll send you pics when I write.

    Love you dude…we may be far away, but YOU ARE NOT ALONE. WE ARE PRAYING FOR YOU, AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, JESUS HIMSELF IS RIGHT THERE WITH YOU. DON’T GIVE UP AND DON’T GIVE IN. HE LOVES YOU MORE THAN YOU CAN UNDERSTAND OR COMPREHEND.

  9. Sorry I didn’t send you a message sooner, but I haven’t been checking out your mom’s blog for a bit–obviously. It was good to see you when you were here even though it was for dire circumstances, and I did not get to really visit with you. You are missed, and it is amazing to find that when someone is back no matter how briefly and no matter the circumstances it is a blessing. Today in church we had several people who we had been missing that were back with us. It was good to see Polly and Derek who had not been with us for a long time. When they were here with us today, it changed the dynamics of our body of believers. When you are able to be back with us it will also be a happy day. I look forward to that time. Until then we will just keep lifting you up and waiting for that perfect time when we can all be one again. We love you Michael.

Leave a Reply

