Life just gets so busy…

I haven’t had the time to write! School is very demanding right now, and work is everyday! I worked this last weekend 10 hour days. I am tired today but I do get to sleep in on Wed!(I don’t have to get up until 6:00 am!!  As busy as I have been I am blessed and content. Wednesday nights we are going through the book “Bad Girls of the Bible” By Liz Curtis Higgs. She is such a fantastic writer and the women are opening up in our class. It has been a fun class to teach/lead.  I just wanted to take a moment and write today. I don’t know when I will have time again.  Maybe later today I can do more on here…naps are just so important to me right now!!! 😮  Tata my friends for now. E~

Remember: Obama loves America like O.J. loved Nicole!!!

Leave a Reply

