happy fathers day

My dad is such a neat man. I couldn’t have had a better dad if I had handpicked him myself. Character and integrity are the words that come to mind when I think of my dad. He is a man of his word. If he says something to you then you know he is going to do what he says if it is at all possible. He taught me to be honest in everything even if being honest is going to cause hardship on me or someone I love. Honesty is not an option. He taught me to be responsible with my finances, my relationships, my family every area. He has shown me what it is to love and serve the Lord with all of my heart. His passion for people and ministry is amazing! There is nothing that we will face in this life that we cannot overcome with the help of Jesus. I have watched this truth in my fathers life and I have lived it in my life. Daddy you have been an example to me and to my family of what it is to live wholly devoted to Jesus, in every circumstance of life! I love you so much and am so glad that God put me in your family!

    HAPPY FATHERS DAY DADDY, I LOVE YOU!!!

2 thoughts on “happy fathers day

Leave a Reply

