New life is always so precious!

I just love the smell of a new born baby! My friend had her baby on Monday. A baby girl, all soft and cuddly, beautiful, and perfect! 7 lbs. 10 oz, 19 1/2 inches long. When I see a new baby I see God’s handywork. He is such a perfectionist! How can anyone not see how everything was and is made by Him? The human body is so precise and so complicated that it amazes me when people are so ready to believe that we just came to be by happenstance! We were intentionally made by God Himself! Knit together in our mothers womb! Wow what an incredible God we serve! I am in awe of Him and His creation.

Congratulations Michael and Katie! Macy is beautiful!

2 thoughts on “New life is always so precious!

  1. I did read Katie’s quirks…and all I can say is I am so glad that neither you or I had a blogs available to us when we were having our babies…WOW…the things the world would know…and thank you Jesus they don’t! Give Katie a break Sassy! Don’t make me quote scripture at you!

  2. Hey she didn’t have to post that soon…however I did give her a hard time! Macy is the sweetest, best baby ever! She is so content.

Leave a Reply

