Prom 2008

Prom 2008I thought I would put a pic, (with this site I only have room for one pic! That is nuts!), up here of my daughter’s Prom! She is so beautiful on the inside and the out! I am so very proud of the young woman she has become. She stated to me that I don’t ever tell her how proud I am of her. What a shame on my part! She is a delight to me, and has brought such joy into my life, how could I neglect telling her how proud I am of her? So I am doing so on here so it is in writing and she can see it anytime she wants to. Holly I am so very proud of you and the person you have become! Of course I am going to tell her and did tell her at the time how wonderful I think she is, for those of you who are thinking that this is not enough. Bet you didn’t know I could hear you thinking as I am typing this out did ya?

2 thoughts on “Prom 2008

  1. Wow! She looks sooooo beautiful! You are so luckyy to have such a wonderful Christian daughter. She is not only beautiful on the outside but the inside as well. Gail said that she looked so elegant and was her favorite dressed gal there. She really shined. I am proud of her too. She has such a good head on her shoulders. Keep up the good work girl. Love ya!

  2. I WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE HOLLY. SHE IS SO BEAUTIFUL & I AM SO GLAD I GOT TO MEET HER. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL 7 HAS SUCH A GREAT SPIRIT ABOUT HER. THANK YOU FOR SHARING.

Leave a comment