Test Test Test

It seems all I have done all week is take tests!  Tests at school, Tests on how I am going to respond to a child that is being disrespectful, tests on how I am going to respond when someone has stated something about someone I love that is not true…and on and on it goes! We seem to always be getting tested.  It shows our character when we respond or react! I have been pleased with my test scores in class.  But I have not been very happy with my scores on the character front. I wonder sometimes if I will ever learn and be able to do what is expected without blowing it! Am I always going to prefer ripping someones head off to doing it Gods way?  Well I must close for now, time to grade yet another test in class.

Leave a Reply

